Finden Sie ERIKS in Ihrer Nähe.

Division Dichtungstechnik

ERIKS GmbH
Division Dichtungstechnik
Brönninghauser Straße 38
33729 Bielefeld

Tel.: +49 (0) 521 9399-500
Fax: +49 (0) 521 9399-509
E-Mail: dichtungstechnik@eriks.de

Schmitztechnik Kautschuk + Kunststoffe

schmitztechnik gmbh
Bendhecker Str. 69
41236 Mönchengladbach

Posfach 20 11 09
D-41211 Mönchengladbach

Tel.: +49 (0) 2166 6202-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2166-6202-2
E-Mail: info@schmitztechnik.de

Fischer Kunststoff Präzision

Fischer GmbH Kunststoff Präzision
Berblinger Straße 18 · 88471 Laupheim
Postfach 1164 · 88461 Laupheim

Telefon 07392/978-0
Telefax 07392/978-112 und -134
E-mail: vertrieb@fischer-kunststoff.de

Fischer Kunststoff Präzision Arnstadt

Fischer GmbH Kunststoff Präzision
Standort Arnstadt (nur Produktion)
August-Rost-Straße 2
99310 Arnstadt

Kontakt über Fischer Laupheim

AMG-Pesch Armaturen

AMG-PESCH GmbH
Adam-Riese-Str. 1
50996 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 22 36 89 16-0
Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 89 16-56
E-Mail: info@amg-pesch.com

AMG-Pesch Armaturen Merseburg

AMG-PESCH GmbH
Herrfurthstr. 8
06217 Merseburg

Telefon: +49 (0) 34 61 73 23-0
Fax: +49 (0) 34 61 73 23-23
E-Mail: info@amg-pesch.com

ERIKS Industriedichtungen

ERIKS Industriedichtungen GmbH
Am Wiesenbusch 19
45966 Gladbeck


Telefon +49 (0) 20 43 20 57 29 0
Telefax +49 (0) 20 43 93 79 71
E-Mail industriedichtungen@eriks.de

ERIKS Industriedichtungen Zwenkau

ERIKS Industriedichtungen GmbH
Baumeisterallee 33
04442 Zwenkau ‎

Telefon: +49 (0) 34203 47 11 10
Telefax: +49 (0) 34203 47 11 88
E-Mail: Industriedichtungen@eriks.de

K&S Antriebssysteme

ERIKS NordOst GmbH
Industriestraße 28a
21493 Schwarzenbek

Tel.: 0 41 51 87 906-0
Fax: 0 41 51 87 906-11
Mail:

Itzehoe

ERIKS Nord GmbH
RegionalCenter Itzehoe
(ehem. Erich Haagen GmbH)
Emmy-Noether-Str. 7
25524 Itzehoe

Tel.: +49 (0) 48 21 73 81-0
Fax: +49 (0) 48 21 73 81-11
E-Mail: itzehoe@eriks.de

Hamburg

ERIKS Nord GmbH
RegionalCenter Hamburg
Biedenkamp 5h
21509 Glinde

Tel.: +49 (0) 40 710040-0
Fax: +49 (0) 40 710040-49
E-Mail: hamburg@eriks.de

Hannover

ERIKS NordOst GmbH
RegionalCenter Hannover
Robert-Hesse-Straße 11
30827 Garbsen

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 27998-0
Fax: +49 (0) 511 27998-49
E-Mail: hannover@eriks.de

Braunschweig

ERIKS NordOst GmbH 
RegionalCenter Braunschweig
Friedrich-Seele-Str. 12
38122 Braunschweig

Tel.: +49 (0)531 7022000
Fax: +49 (0)531 70220044
E-Mail: braunschweig@eriks.de

Blankenburg

ERIKS NordOst GmbH
RegionalCenter Blankenburg
Neue Halberstädter Str. 67f
38889 Blankenburg

Tel.: +49 (0) 3944 95476-0
Fax: +49 (0) 3944 95476-29
E-Mail: blankenburg@eriks.de

Bielefeld

ERIKS NordWest GmbH
RegionalCenter Bielefeld
Brönninghauser Straße 38
33729 Bielefeld

Tel.: +49 (0) 521 9399-0
Fax: +49 (0) 521 9399-49
E-Mail: bielefeld@eriks.de

Neuss

ERIKS West GmbH
RegionalCenter Neuss
Im Taubental 31
41468 Neuss

Tel.: +49 (0) 2131 3804-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2131 3804-49
E-Mail: neuss@eriks.de

Aachen

ERIKS West GmbH
RegionalCenter Aachen
Schumanstr. 16 b
52146 Würselen

Tel.: +49 (0) 2405 47979-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2405 47979-49
E-Mail: aachen@eriks.de

Köln

ERIKS West GmbH
RegionalCenter Köln
Adam-Riese-Straße 1
50996 Köln

Tel.: 02236-8916 300
Fax: 02236-8916 306
Email:

Frankfurt

ERIKS Hessen GmbH
RegionalCenter Frankfurt
Waldstraße 25
63128 Dietzenbach

Tel.: +49 (0) 6074 48340-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6074 48340-49
E-Mail: frankfurt@eriks.de

Mannheim

ERIKS SüdWest GmbH
RegionalCenter Mannheim
Floßwörthstraße 57
68199 Mannheim

Tel.: +49 (0) 621 86006-0
Fax: +49 (0) 621 86006-39
E-Mail: mannheim@eriks.de

Saarbrücken

ERIKS SüdWest GmbH
RegionalCenter Saarbrücken
Bühlerstraße 113
66130 Saarbrücken

Tel.: +49 (0) 681 88341-0
Fax: +49 (0) 681 88341-31
E-Mail: saarbruecken@eriks.de

Nürnberg

ERIKS Bayern GmbH 
RegionalCenter Nürnberg
Johann-Zumpe-Str. 10
90763 Fürth

Tel.: +49 (0) 911 73 30 29 0
Fax: +49 (0) 911 73 30 29 49
E-Mail: nuernberg@eriks.de

Stuttgart

ERIKS SüdWest GmbH
RegionalCenter Stuttgart
Kranstraße 9
70499 Stuttgart

Tel.: +49 (0) 711 8361-0
Fax: +49 (0) 711 8361-433
E-Mail: stuttgart@eriks.de

Göppingen

Maag Technic GmbH
Jahnstr. 106
73037 Göppingen

Tel.: +49 (0) 7161 97 71-484
Fax: +49 (0) 7161 97 71-279
E-Mail: goeppingen@eriks.de

Singen

ERIKS SüdWest GmbH
RegionalCenter Singen
Zeppelinstr. 14
78244 Gottmadingen

Tel.: +49 (0) 77 31 18 71 6 0
Fax: +49 (0) 77 31 18 71 6 20
E-Mail: singen@eriks.de

Regensburg

ERIKS Bayern GmbH 
RegionalCenter Regensburg
Hartinger Weg 2a
93083 Obertraubling

Tel.: +49 (0) 9401 9631-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9401 9631-10
E-Mail: regensburg@eriks.de

München

ERIKS Bayern GmbH 
RegionalCenter München
Emmy-Noether-Str. 20
82216 Maisach

Tel.: +49 (0) 8141 5371-0
Fax: +49 (0) 8141 5371-49
E-Mail: muenchen@eriks.de

ERIKS Holding Deutschland

ERIKS Holding Deutschland GmbH
Brönninghauser Straße 38
D-33729 Bielefeld

Telefon: +49 (0) 521 9399-900
Telefax: +49 (0) 521 9399-901
E-Mail: holding@eriks.de